Rochester School District

Rochester Schools at the Heart of the Community

First Name Last Name School Phone Number Title Email Address Subject/Grade School Name Section URL
Leslie Bright 273-5958 Teacher lbright@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Annita Brown 273-5958 EA abrown@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Lee Caldwell 273-5958 Teacher lcaldwell@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Ruth Clark 273-5958 EA-School Psychologists rclark@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Dayle Crockett 273-5958 Teacher dcrockett@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Jane Dunaway 273-5958 Teacher jdunaway@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Pete Duranceau 273-5958 Teacher pduranceau@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Patricia Ermert 273-5958 EA permert@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Karie Feigenbaum 273-5958 Teacher khorner@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Andrea Friedman 273-5958 Counselor afriedman@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Leslie Hill 273-5958 Teacher lhill@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Susan Holmes 273-5958 Teacher sholmes@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Andrew Hoy 273-5958 Teacher ahoy@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
VyLynda(Renee) Hubbard 273-5958 EA vhubbard@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Mary Jacobs 273-5958 RMS Librarian mjacobs@rochester.wednet.edu RMS
Next
CLOSE