Rochester Middle School

Be Ready, Be Respectful, Be Responsible

RMS Volleyball 2016-2017

 
Practice starts February 21, 2017
 
RMS Main Office: 360-273-5958
 
Athletic Director, Mr. Jerry Striegel, jstriegel@rochester.wednet.edu 
  

Printable Volleyball Schedule

 

 2017 Volleyball Schedule

 

A - Squad

 

 

 

 

 

DATE

OPPENENT

LOCATION

Playing order

GAME TIME

DEPARTURE

Tuesday, March 7

Miller

ROCHESTER

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

 

Thursday, March 9

Hoquiam

Hoquiam

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

2:15 PM

Monday, March 13

Centralia

Centralia

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15

Tenino

ROCHESTER

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 16

Chehalis

ROCHESTER

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 23

Bush

Bush

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Monday, March 27

Tumwater

ROCHESTER

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11

Montesano

ROCHESTER

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12

Elma

Elma

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Thursday, April 13

Tenino

Tenino

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Coaches-  Ms. Hawes and Ms. Shanahan

B - SQUAD

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

PLAY ORDER

GAME TIME

DEPARTURE

Wednesday, March 8

Centralia 1

Centralia

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Monday, March 13

Bush 2

ROCHESTER

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14

Tumwater 2

Tumwater

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15

Chehalis3/Cent3

Chehalis

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Monday, March 20

Elma

ROCHESTER

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

Wednesday, March 22

Chehalis 2

ROCHESTER

8th / 7th

4:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29

Chehalis 1

ROCHESTER

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11

Tenino/Cent. Chr

Centralia Christian

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12

Bush 1

ROCHESTER

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

Thursday, April 13

Hoquiam

ROCHESTER

7th / 8th

4:00 PM

COACHES-  Ms. Holmes and Mr. Young

 
CLOSE